1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

It's October, tomorrow's Friday
Thursday, Oct. 01, 2009 - 21:01

Uh, kind of told someone off tonight. I was shaking with fury and hunger. For fuck's sake. I'm stressed out, okay? I've got enough going on during the day - I don't want to have to deal with crap every night too.

Got another job today. Yeah, they pay enough to make it worth my time, and so as of today I'm thricely employed, part-timedly. I'm hoping (hoooooooooping) that this one will not turn into a big pile of crap but I think it might not. I'm waiting on specifics about compensation and hours but it'll make my car payments, at least.

The show last night was incredible, so good, I felt bad I'd gone for free. And the last ditty was so relaxing, I closed my eyes and nearly fell asleep and I wish the show had happened in my bedroom.

Things are fine, I'm okay, this is good, and it's much better than when nothing happens - and I've lived through that enough. Things are happning, there's movement in my life, I'll be okay.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019