1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Sept. 24, 2009 - 20:41

I'm tired. This week I:

[Sunday] Ran a half marathon, drove three hours, went to the store
[Monday] Taught a class, had office hours, worked at my jobby job, went to Goodwill and bought records
[Tuesday] Had office hours, worked at my jobby job, went to track (weenied out quickly), did laundry
[Wednesday] Taught a class, went to Pilates, didn't do my radio show, went to Costco, did laundry
[Thursday/today] Worked at my jobby job, found stacks of my thesis advisor's books about to be thrown away, carried three armfuls of books across campus to my office, went to yoga, am ironing my dress for tomorrow
[Friday/tomorrow(projected)] Teach a class, go to my jobby job, take a nap, go to the radio station party, work the 12-1 shift at the auction table
[Saturday(projected)] Bike ride, rest

This is very uninteresting, sorry. But I want you to know that I also might start playing soccer on Wednesday evenings.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019