1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

the weather is lovely
Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2009 - 18:07

Well, I've given up, pretty much given up.

Had a crappy lunch and now I feel like crap. I'm all tired and feel like getting into bed - but I went to bed early last night so that's not going to help anything.

Thinking more about my imaginary trip to Australia. If I sold my car it would be completely doable. I don't want to sell my car. But I just might, I just might. I can't really tell right now if I'm really going to do this or not. Usually if I'm going to do something I know it, and if I'm not going to do something I know it. With this, now, I'm neither here nor there.

Don't know.

My toenail hurts bad. It'll probably turn black and fall off. It's the same bastard toenail that's always having problems.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019