1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2009 - 21:07

1:49:15. I feel much better today, although I'm fading quickly right now. So glad I'm not doing my radio show tomorrow - nice to have a break this week and last. Maybe maybe I'll take next week off too - I've never taken off three weeks in a row. Tomorrow will be nice without my show but I've still got pilates and I find myself dreading it. Why, though - it's fine, and tonight at track I felt strong during our core workout. So it's working, I'm getting strong and it's nice feeling that way.

Can't concentrate. Getting into bed - was going to read the textbook a bit but I seem to have left it in my office. So, I'll just get into bed.

Got a VIP pass from the Pearl Jam show last night, signed to me from Jeff. Nice, huh - thoughtful friends are the best. Really.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019