1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Sept. 17, 2009 - 21:09

Yeah, slightly uncomfortable. Realizing how small my paychecks will be has me starting to worry a little more. My roommate is in a manic phase right now. In class, we're about to finish up this unit, which means I have to create the next unit, which means more work for me, and I only really got a week off. At my jobby job, I'm really... never mind. General life, I don't know. I felt like things were good and smooth, and now I feel... uncomfortable. Over the last few years there haven't been all that many constants in my life, but I'm grateful for the constants I do have. And I'm grateful that, from the beginning of all this, I've done all that work on the most constant constant I have. (That's me.)

At least I haven't murdered anyone. That would really suck.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019