1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

?BAKHS
Saturday, Sept. 10, 2005 - 13:17

Hey guess what I found the raddest place to work (also I'm typing without my right pointer finger and if I didj't gi bacj and fix my ,mistakes ut would look like tjos) and guess what I have a terrible self-esteem which means this:

1. I probably will not apply for a job at this rad place - they don't want me, I'm an idiot

2. I cried in front of the cute boy because I hate myself and I was thinking how sad it will be for me when his exgirlfriend comes back.

Hey Kelsi remember why she's his exgirlfriend? Yeah she did some shitty things, why do you assume they'll get back together?

She's blonde, I suck.

Anyway, I think we might need to have another talk about What This Is soon because I know it's tenuous and transitory or is it? It's just temporary, is how I've been acting, but at the same time oh no I like him way too much. And I have no idea what he thinks about it. Or me. Because I'm clueless and self-effacing and self-loathing. I assume the worst, and now that's made me start crying in front of him. LIKE A MORON.

I left my contacts there this morning.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019