1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Aug. 21, 2009 - 15:02

Bemused. Epic chat last night, I was in tears for the first part and almost left. I'd gone on an epic bike ride, had just gotten home and was covered in dried sweat. Have I mentioned that I haven't been sleeping well? I needed to take a shower and go to bed; instead I was awake until midnight at least, went to bed with wet hair, woke up at 5:51 (which is pretty good, lately). Five hours of work today but I was too distracted at first to be productive. I was wearing clown pants and my hair was clowny. Should've worn a skirt, should've.

The weekend will be hardcore, starting last night. Wednesday I didn't do anything, Wednesday I rested. My ladytime started this morning.

Work, lunch, course preparation, went home. Clean, laundry, go downtown to rage. Hopefully will not stay out too late. 10 mile run tomorrow morning, unless previously mentioned circumstances get in the way. Record swap, quinoa salad, huckleberry pie, outdoor movie. Rest on Sunday.

I'm either bipolar (or multipolar), a drama queen, or hormonally hypersensitive. (I'm betting on the hormones right now.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019