1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

sleeping diagonally
Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2009 - 09:13

Morning, day 3: slow start, did not sleep well again, although maybe I did and just didn't know it. Forgot to pay my car insurance and renter's insurance yesterday - was worrying about that but called this morning and they said it was fine. Well, I guess my plan for today is to go to a coffee shop, update my syllabus, and start to update handouts. Also, websites. Then radio show this afternoon. Tonight, rest - Monday night I ran 8 miles, last night did the track workout. I feel fine but it will be nice to not do something for a change. Listen to the radio, make huckleberry syrup.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019