1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

...
Monday, Jul. 20, 2009 - 18:50

I lost my sunglasses again. This is the pair I found in my yard after I'd lost my previous pair, which I'd lost a year ago but refound on my mom's head when my parents came to town a few months ago. That pair I bought about 8 years ago from Macy's and I lost them for good in my favorite bathroom downtown. This most recent pair, they were fishing sunglasses, polarized lenses, very nice for driving. I was wearing them when I got that speeding ticket so good riddance.

I got my feet analyzed by a machine today, it was very interesting. I have a tiny crush on a boy who works at the market - I've never noticed him before but last week he was wearing his shirt from the marathon so we started talking about running and it was fun. I've been avoiding going back but went today for a bagel and we talked some more. He is cute and way too young for me.

I went to bed last night, fell asleep around 11, woke up and thought it was probably 4 a.m. but it was actually 11:40. It was weird but nice - I felt like I'd already slept all night but I still had another night to sleep through.

This isn't interesting. I've got wanderlust again.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019