1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

checking, checking, checking
Sunday, May. 31, 2009 - 19:54

Hi. Well, it's Sunday night finally and I'm exhausted. My legs are really sore for the first time in a long time - hilly race yesterday, then this morning's run was uphill for the first half. And man, I took a nap this afternoon and afterwards wasn't moving very quickly.

I think the Fates are toying with me and last night I couldn't sleep. I was exhausted yesterday - hard race, hot day, didn't take a nap. Got into bed last night and should have fallen asleep right away but didn't. Earlier in the day I chose to go off to the right and if I'd stayed straight, who knows.

I have stuff to do, a lot of stuff, but I'm tired and preoccupied, tired and preoccupied.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019