1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

it snowed all day
Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2009 - 19:58

All I want to do is read my book but I need to at least start a CV. There isn't anything to even put on it, it won't be hard, it's all straight facts, I don't have to write a cover letter, etc. But I want to get under a blanket and read, that's all.

I am very thirsty and tired. Tomorrow morning I am stopping by the bakery before work for a free cinnamon roll. On my radio show I'm going to play all of "Disintegration" by the Cure. As well as a Sinead O'Connor song. Etc. My mom thinks I should think about buying a house. I don't have the money but this year would be a good time to buy a house.

My eyebrows are fabulous and I wonder if I should be worried that I think that. My hair is becoming fabulous but I want to go back and get it a little more layered, a little messier. I could do it myself but why do something when I can pay to get it done like a lady. I should play "Anthems for a Seventeen-Year-Old Girl" by Broken Social Scene and dedicate it to myself.

So tired, so thirsty.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019