1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Facebook - stupid! but I can't stay off it
Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2009 - 18:41

What's the next Facebook, kids? I want to switch to it, because this one is totally 2007. What I'm annoyed with right now is that, right after it changed to the new layout with its too-big font and rounded-off thumbnails everywhere, one of my "friends" started "pooing" on other people's "walls", and so my entire welcome screen or whatever was covered with giant turds and the invitation to "get revenge" by "installing" the "diarrhea" "application". "Gah!" I said, "Bah! What's the next Facebook?"

So I am now "ignoring" that friend, sadly.

But anyway.

Well, that's about it - you don't want to hear about the dream I was having this morning, do you? (It was about walking a dog. Humans lived to be 120 years old.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019