1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Feb. 15, 2009 - 16:10

The weekend is only halfway over but it started out much better than I thought it would - met some friends yesterday morning for a film screening, got coffee with them, then watched another film with another friend. Got the brakes on my bike fixed, went to the first half of the basketball game, met friends for a couple more films, got home late, went to bed late, slept well.

Got up this morning, went to my volunteer shift, came home, ate food - I've been so hungry. Friends came over and we had tea and shot the shit (is that an expression?). Am going back for more films tonight with a pizza break planned after the first block. I've been thinking about pizza so much today.

Tomorrow more films and more volunteering. Somewhere in here I need to finish my taxes and write to a potential roommate and do laundry. No work tomorrow!

My face is dumb.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019