1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2009 - 20:59

So today, well, nothing big, but, my small life is ending and I'm a little unwilling.

It's cold, it was supposed to warm up today and I suppose it did - it's gotten up to 13 - but they were saying in the 20s. I guess it's warming up slower than they thought.

I went to the doctor, got a prescription for my breathing, had him freeze off a wart on the bottom of my foot - now I'm walking on the outside of my foot because it hurts.

I ate lunch downtown. I rode the bus.

After work I went running, 30 laps. There were tons of people.

After that, DJ meeting. I ate an apple.

I walked home. I had rice and asparagus and ice cream and juice.

Someone called - a potential roommate. Last night someone emailed, today someone emailed, these three actually promising leads, now I'm thinking I've squandered the last two months of living alone here - why am I not out in the living room reading in my chair in my pajamas right now? Why am I in my room?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019