1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2009 - 19:30

Two people came to look at the house this evening. One, a guy who moved to town yesterday. He seemed nice but looked at me a lot and seemed worried about sharing a bathroom. The other, a girl who is going through a breakup - I know how that is and it's not dependable. She's just started looking, this was the first place she looked at, she doesn't know what she wants. I know she won't take it, which is too bad because we got along really well and she cooks and wants other people to eat her food! That could have been me!

The other only promising lead is a girl who seems very flighty and has no job.

This morning I got out of bed and was sure the owwie on the bottom of my foot had oozed liquid all over as soon as I stepped on the floor. It did not. It is not an oozy thing at all, it just hurts like a sonofabitch.

What is going to happen? Why do I have this feeling that I'll be moving or something in August? Why can't I sleep all night long? Will I ever get another cat?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019