1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

still spamming after all these years
Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 10:32

I'm still spamming myself everyday, and I've become such a pervert! Look at these subject lines I came up with:

Give her the wildest ride of her life
Fit into her like a glove
Be longer, harder and stronger
Lovemaking bliss can be yours too
So huge and long they always gag
After this the rubbers won't fit
Shoot the biggest load ever
Give her your largest weapon today
I put my 9 inch manmeat in her
Always wanted to go in deeper
Get the largest instrument in town

Also, I am apparently a proponent of agricultural theft now:

Taking their cherries will never be this easy again

And I'm still trying to pretend that I can't get in touch with myself:

We have you been, honey?
Lost my number? )
Don't reject my calls!
You probably gave wrong number
This mail is refused message
I've got problems, can't find u

Honestly, if I'm going to be spamming myself, don't you think I'd do a little market research first and realize that I 1. am not a boy and 2. do in fact know how to get in touch with myself because wherever I go, there I am, I can't get away from myself really.

Really quite pathetic and illogical, and ineffective. What a terrible spammer I am. That's probably why I'm not rich. And if I'm not rich, I should stop - the spamming obviously isn't working.

You're probably sick of reading about all my spams, but as soon as I stop spamming myself, then I can stop writing about it. So let's hope I stop soon. (And, I kind of don't have anything else to write about.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019