1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Dec. 19, 2008 - 21:58

Ahh ha ha. For no reason other than to indulge in the fact that I have a washer and dryer in the basement that I can use for free, I just put in a small load of darks. I am leaving on Sunday and am already starting to freak out about being packed. I haven't thought about anything, other than the laundry right now.

I switched bedrooms, which I can do because I live in a two-bedroom by myself right now. It is working out splendidly and I've been sleeping well. And my god, my bed right now is terrible, it's so nice and so hard to leave in the mornings. It's good that I'll be away from it for a week. Down comforter, so light and warm. Pillows, I want to be in bed right now.

Tomorrow, though, I will get up early and run around town to buy some things. It's supposed to be snowing a lot tonight and if it does I won't drive, I'll walk, which will increase the amount of time it will take me but will provide me with some exercise.

Then, friends are coming over, and for that I need to do a little preparation, i.e. move in a little more, i.e. put crap away, i.e. take all my clothes out of the suitcases they are in and put them into drawers. Etc.

I've forgotten to eat dinner. That must be done right now.

It's snowstorms all over - drive safe, America.

p.s. Here's some spam to me from me:

Can't you answer the call?
We have you been, honey?
Can't you answer the call?
Is your cell phone always busy?
Delivery Status Notification (I've sent myself tons of these)
Easy satisfying even if tipsy
We have found your lost message
lay back... Feel your greatness (this is my favorite)

Shamburg Busl sent me this: Christmaas pleasure. New Chrristmas pleasure :)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019