1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2008 - 22:11

Hi. Meant to write something here, something very good, but am too tired. I would have written about moonscapes and such, and how it was -13 degrees when I walked to work on Tuesday morning. I would have said, "But at least by then the wind wasn't a gale like it was Monday morning," and you would have gasped. Instead of writing about that let me say that I've switched bedrooms because, well, for a few reasons, not the least of which is that in the other bedroom I could hear my downstairs neighbor's adult activities. That wasn't the main reason, I wouldn't have cared except that I couldn't sleep. So it's the front bedroom for me now. I still need to find a roommate. But I don't want to talk about that now. Maybe I'll write more tomorrow. Right now I'm going to take out my contacts and brush my teeth and get out my yoga clothes for tomorrow and then go to bed. My stereo is working so well now! It's on the floor, I don't have a stand for it, but I'm not talking about that, instead I'm going to bed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019