1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Saturday morning
Saturday, Oct. 11, 2008 - 10:32

I put up a new Myrtle B. Jones episode and in it used the eyes like coffee thing that I wrote here while daydreaming about my brown-eyed baker friend. He read the story and said, I like the pools of coffee. Good, I said. I didn't tell him it was about his eyes. It has to be obvious though, right?

I stayed in bed until 10 this morning. I meant to get up early to go get my tires rotated and to find out about snow tires. I bet they're super busy now. Ehh. Going to Seattle in a week. I was also going to get my oil changed. Should do something, right?

Drinking coffee, watching online videos. Got my furnace lit, got plastic up on some of my windows, that's a start.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019