1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Sunday
Sunday, Jun. 15, 2008 - 19:15

Another weekend that's lasted a week or two at least. I am exhausted and sunburned - all in a good way (except the sunburn on my scalp - that can only be bad). I met lots of people and cemented relationships with people I already know. I'm feeling better now after many days in a row of feeling crappy. I

('cemented' up there is not the right word at all but I didn't want to use 'deepened' - too vomitous.)

My garbage stinks and I smell funny - a mixture of gardenia oil and Burt's Bees sunblock. My hair is longer than the wind. My house is a mess but my bills are paid (I think). I should make some dinner but I can't decide what I want to eat. I should have bought pizza.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019