1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Saturday 14 June
Saturday, Jun. 14, 2008 - 14:37

On Friday nights I go to bed earlier than I do during the week.

This Thursday at work I was picking up the pieces of an M&M tragedy, fat and bloated. I am so tired, I am tired out and beat up.

Tuesday morning I woke up with "You Are My Face" stuck in my head - I have no idea how this happens, all of my maps have been overthrown. Happenstance has changed my plans so many times.

Today I realized again how sad I will be to leave this place. That's what I always do, isn't it - move someplace, slowly eventually build a life there, start to love it, and then decide to leave in some long drawn-out heartwrenching way, and when I get to the next place I spend most of my time mourning the loss of the last place. People - I should have taken psychology classes.

Uh, I can't type anymore, I can't concentrate - I'm listening to the most minimalist fabulous guitar solo ever - Nels Cline you beast.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019