1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Mar. 03, 2008 - 22:15

You may or may not know - the last five years of my life have been all about doing things I never did before: traveling by myself, moving to new cities by myself, going to shows by myself, running and walking and using the body I have, sitting in bars with friends for hours, staying until last call, staying up all night, meeting new people and falling in love and getting my heart broken and quitting school and going back to school and all that jazz. This year for the first time I'm dabbling in this: writing bad checks. Not for fun - I'm hoping they don't cash them until Wednesday. Please, not until Wednesday.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019