1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

January 3 of 2008
Thursday, Jan. 03, 2008 - 21:51

I went to an Iowa caucus viewing party tonight. Politics here [is/are] interesting and exciting. Everything is so palpable. I had one beer but cut myself off to drive home. I went after my yoga class. My yoga class was good. It was good for me. Tomorrow I have no work so I'm hoping to figure out what I'm doing with my life. Also I'm hoping to sleep in a little - I have the best sheets on my bed right now (I always have the best sheets on my bed - my bed makes any sheet the best). Tomorrow night is First Friday and I'm going to booze it up for free. Then Saturday I will probably chicken out of doing the running group. It's cold outside, and mornings are early.

Yesterday I wrote a little something in one of my other bloggy things - the vague emo one. It was so true, I've been saying it to myself all day.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019