1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007 - 16:45

Rob Brezsny says I should get back in touch with my muse. Ha. You think that's going to happen? A few weeks ago Rob Brezsny told me to rage about pissy crap for half an hour, which I did, and I produced a very rad piece of paper covered in angry words and paint. That was rad, this is not.

My neighbors' internets continue to be elusive to me; the girl next to me is coughing up phlegm at frequent intervals and at a high volume; my corduroy pants that I couldn't wear six months ago because they were too big are tight today (I'm not complaining, just saying); I'm going home.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019