1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Blog post, blog blog
Monday, Aug. 20, 2007 - 13:22

Here is a real live blog post, bloggy as in those linky things that talk about stuff.

This is all about a journey I just embarked on. First, let me say I'd never heard of any of these people and still don't know who they are. But they cross-link and send you on journeys.

First I was reading this in the Stranger. And at the bottom there's a link to this, and I like the name. I perused a bit and got to the sentence "Matthew treated me badly when I stayed at his apartment." And I clinked on the link contained therein and came to this. And I perused that a bit and got to the sentence "Matthew Simmons drank nine beers in a row, and started shouting into the phone." I backed up a few sentences to the link about the cat and clicked on that, and it took me here.

And that's about it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019