1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

August 1 part 2
Wednesday, Aug. 01, 2007 - 20:13

Rob Brezsny? What is this all about?

PISCES (Feb. 19-March 20): ... this is a favorable time for you to resort to just about any legal measure in order to break the grip of your bad habits -- even if that involves substituting some rather exotic new habits for the ones you need to eliminate.

Substituting? Rob Brezsny, I disapprove. You know I'm trying to get over one thing honestly and completely and independently of any substitution. Why are you telling me this and why now? It's the easy way out and I don't like it. Next week please be more challenging at me.

In other news, today I got a chip in my windshield repaired for free. In other news, I need to go buy some blueberries and orange juice. In other news, it's smokier than a bandit here. In other news, staying up all night being a DJ messes up your clock.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019