1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tuesday, July 24 - one week left in July
Tuesday, Jul. 24, 2007 - 18:19

Regarding Harry Potter: the new book is the best thing ever (despite the obnoxious overuse of colons)! The editing is way better than the other books. It is thrilling.

Regarding my thesis: my thesis is not thrilling. That son of a bitch, I swear, I fix things endlessly and the endless list of things to be fixed always regenerates.

Regarding M. Ward: I bet if he and I were neighbors he'd come over to my house to play guitar in the twilight on my porch.

Regarding the weather: it was only supposed to get to 89 today but it got much hotter. Large black clouds flew overhead yesterday and for a brief hour or two we thought it would rain; however, the clouds were merely passing through on their way to England. :(

Regarding me: I remain sweaty, hungry, and listless.

Regarding the internet: it is boring.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019