1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Thursday is supposed to be good
Thursday, Jul. 12, 2007 - 15:14

You know when everything suddenly sucks and every facet of your life becomes uncomfortable and nothing at all goes right and everything goes wrong? I suppose the opposite happens often enough - maybe even more often, I don't know - when everything goes right and it all fits into place and you don't even have to lift a finger and somehow it all works out, blah blah blah. But let's not talk about that, because that's not what I'm experiencing right now. Right now I'm experiencing the first thing I mentioned.

You know what fixes malaise like this? M&Ms. Fuck writing an entry, I'm going to get some M&Ms.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019