1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Wednesday, June 27, 2007
Wednesday, Jun. 27, 2007 - 16:28

My life as a list: thesis, radio station, the occasional run. That's it.

In about a month: my lease will be up, I will be a mistress of the arts, the meager savings I am living off of right now will be depleted.

Question that this whole thing was the answer to: What the fuck am I doing with my life?

Question that has not been answered: What the fuck am I doing with my life?

I have a radio show, should I stay here? I miss my dad, should I move back home? I have friends and things to do in Seattle, should I move back there? Or should I move someplace else? Anywhere. I have too many options and none is any better or worse than the others. I thought I'd have something figured out by now and I don't.

My secret crush continues. I am an idiot but HA, I think it's reciprocated.

I live in the clouds.

I'll figure it out, though, someday - hopefully within the next month. Right?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019