1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Friday, June 22, 2007
Friday, Jun. 22, 2007 - 11:20

It's so beautiful out these days. I can't get over it. I think I always think this, but it's so true right now.

I found this incredible place to ride my bike last night and maybe I'll stay here a while longer.

I had a dream that I moved into this two bedroom apartment with modern furniture. I had two guests and we all had a place to sleep. The previous tenant had etched math problems into the floor. I was terribly excited about the whole thing.

Also, just as I was barely starting to drift off to sleep last night, I found myself in the middle of a dream that had been going on for a very long time. People had been abducted and hidden throughout the street. The dream had been going on for at least an hour - maybe even days - and that was strange because I'd just gotten into bed.

You know how I have a secret crush on someone? Yeah, etc.

Barbecue tonight, race tomorrow morning. My bed is comfortable, I have neat flowers coming up in my flower bed, I have a supply of So Delicious chocolate peanut butter non-dairy frozen dessert in the freezer, I have cupcakes for lunch today. I'm going home for the 4th of July, I love doing laundry, I can't wait to swim in the lake.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019