1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

the Lyme disease is progressing rapidly; I have no energy and nothing to say; I'm dying
Thursday, Jun. 14, 2007 - 15:04

1. Thwarted the plans of another runaway dog this morning.

2. Came to campus all set for the day (read: food-laden) except that I forgot to bring products of a personal and private nature and today is not a day that can be survived without such accoutrements.

3. Still full of snot. And so tired every morning it's all I can do to open my eyes. Then I close them again.

4. There are kids on campus for freshman orientation! I wish... no I don't and I'm not going to start saying that I regret anything, but I hope they have an amazing time at college, I hope they have fun and meet people and go places and enjoy their youth. Learn things, put things into their heads. And be independent.

5. Ugh.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019