1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

for those of us trapped inside - you could have done it yesterday
Monday, Jun. 11, 2007 - 10:07

I had a dream that I'd suddenly gotten very very fat. My legs are sore. Are they sore from any kind of exercise? No. I can't run right now because I'm still rather sick. My legs are sore from sitting in the chair playing the Sims all day.

I did not do my introduction.

I did not do much of anything.

I had some other dream besides the portentous fat dream. The other dream was good. I can't remember it.

But it rained over the weekend - all day yesterday. It was very nice. And now the sun is out and it smells good and I need to write my introduction today.

Seriously, it's so nice out right now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019