1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Exciting writing contest winners are revealed
Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007 - 14:08

I am pleased to announce the winners for the exciting writing contest! It was very hard to decide, but decisions had to be made and here they are:

First place: This entry, submitted by me.

Second place: This entry, also submitted by me.

The prize for first place was a new computer, and the prize for second place was a trip to San Francisco! I'm sure you all feel like jackasses for not entering, now that you know the fabulous prizes, eh?

I am very honored that I won and I would like to thank the judges and the fans for all their support. I really like my new computer (it's pretty, Windows Vista is pretty) and the trip to San Francisco was superduper fun, even though I did catch a cold.

I caught a cold and am now filled with snot and tiredness.

Anyway, I'm back. I'm back, I'm tired, and I'm full of snot. Was there anything else I wanted to say? I don't know. When's bedtime?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019