1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Now, with clearly-labeled paragraphs!
Wednesday, May. 09, 2007 - 19:13

Mystery #1: It smells like paint in my house. Why? Why? I haven't painted, no one's painting around me, but there's this wafty paint smell.

Mystery #2: My Firefox has stopped working and I am forced to use Internet Explorer. I hate Internet Explorer, but what can I do? I even reinstalled Firefox. WHAT IS WRONG, HONEY? TELL ME.

Mystery #3, solved: The strange viney things growing over my alley-side room are hops. HOPS. I could make my own beer? Or something.

Idiocy too stupid to even mention: I fell asleep listening to electronic music (is there anything better to sleep to? I don't think so) because I've been getting so little sleep during recent nighttimes.

Aider and abettor to my recent late nights, in part: I have finished my entry for this month's exciting and rewarding writing contest. The story started with a certain amount of potential but turned into my usual ridiculous stuff.

Incentive: Yes, for everyone hesitant to enter this exciting writing contest, now you must, because there will be a prize. A real prize. There might even be more than one prize, if more than one person enters. If no one enters there will be no prize and that is final.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019