1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

HELLO?
Tuesday, May. 01, 2007 - 19:32

Saved a dog yesterday.

***

Then, middle of the night, trying to make myself be serious for ten minutes about the handout I'm working on, but I can't make myself stop dancing around my living room, playing the trumpet with the music, playing my tiny keyboard.

*****

Dear future: When the terrible goddamn travesty of Guantanamo Bay - and everything else - is being discussed, please, don't go easy on us. We know about it, nothing's been done, and what the fuck is anyone doing about it? We are willing ignorant hypocrites and don't hesitate to call us such.

http://www.thislife.org/Radio_Episode.aspx?episode=331

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019