1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tuesday night. February. Eaten.
Tuesday, Feb. 06, 2007 - 20:25

I live in a house in an alley. This much is true.

This is also true: We create our own prisons.

If I told you my daydreams from yesterday you would be shocked, especially considering the tragic untimely death which occurred in said daydreams. Not to mention who I was killing off and why. And the band the heroine (me) was touring around with.

I've thought it would be super fun to write a story with the narrator or main character being a huge liar. I also think it would be fun to write a story about a daydreamer. But not in a lame way. In an entertaining way.

Right now, right at this very moment, I am full and I think I can't eat all the stir fry I made. This rarely happens. Very rarely. Normally I eat all of it.

What do I think I'm ready for? We'll wait and see. Or rather, we won't be waiting. But we'll see. - (I am ridiculous. Let's not talk about it anymore.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019