1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

1. sun, 2. river, 3. car
Monday, Feb. 05, 2007 - 14:06

Frigid winter weather has gripped much of the nation? Ha! Here, winter is melting and flowing into the river. Poo on me, you may say, but last week they were predicting 8 below for us, so we have had our share, oh yes.

I would open my windows but they are covered in plastic. And there are storm windows up anyway.

If I were a bird I would want to live by a river. As a person I prefer lakes, but as a bird I would prefer rivers.

And I AM going to order the Chinese Happy Pills online. It has been decided. And now, this afternoon, I am going to eat lunch and then take my car to get a new tie rod. I will read articles and/or student essays while I wait. I will leave Harry Potter here because I don't need the temptation. I would cave.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019