1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Dec. 14, 2006 - 13:01

Ha! HA! I am so lame and shaking but HA! TRY TO SUCK, DECEMBER, TRY IT. YOU WILL FAIL. God is a DJ. What am I? I am Wonder Woman. Have you seen that movie... I can't remember the title. It comes down to this: we are all gods. I don't necessarily believe that, but HA.

I am ridiculous and it's hilarious and awesome. I will not elaborate on anything right now, I am busy working on my last two papers - and nothing's finished anyway - but if you're still reading this thing after the last couple years you must be able to read something into this shit I write, so you know what I'm talking about.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019