1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Nov. 09, 2006 - 15:12

This morning my dream was - again, nothing exciting, no plot or setting, he was just there and we were gazing fondly at each other.

Then my alarm went off, I woke up enough to listen to the news, then fell asleep again listening to the DJs talk about their Thanksgiving turkey drive or some kind of fundraiser, and I started dreaming that I was part of this big competition, maybe a reality TV show, where we were doing some sort of charitable obstacle course and at the end we were donating these giant turkeys, like two feet by three feet, enormous, and there was some kind of dissection going on. I don't know. Apparently I had been part of this competition in previous years as well.

This morning my sister says, "Be careful! It's sleeting here!" I'll be annoyed if I die in a car crash, all because I had to stick around for this stupid class this afternoon.

In addition to gas I got some antifreeze because my car has eaten up all of her old antifreeze.

It's raining now, yesterday was sunny and beautiful. It's very dark here right now. It's only quarter after three. There's a woman on a couch near me crying. If I'm not dead killed in an icy car crash I hope to be sitting in a hot tub tonight.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019