1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Nov. 02, 2006 - 10:19

Thirty years into this my last life and I have finally figured out that you use benzoyl peroxide to prevent future zits and salicylic acid to get rid of current zits. A two-tiered offensive campaign. Benzoyl peroxide in the morning, because I don't want all my pillowcases getting bleached. After I get dressed. Then salicylic acid at night, because it doesn't bleach. Throughout the day unborn zits are being aborted and at night current ones are being murdered and it's now at the point where - hey! very few are being murdered now because most were taken care of prenatally.

And moisturizer for sensitive skin.

Diary-free is a bunch of shit. Last night I had M&Ms. This morning I'm going to eat a chocolate muffin. Yum delicious.

Lame paragraph typed and then deleted. The conclusion reached in the paragraph was that I should have some patience. Spazzing out now would be premature. It will be okay, I will be okay, and today instead of overanalyzing and obsessing I'll do some homework. I have a lot of shit to do. The semester ends in like - holy shit, we only have five more weeks.

We've been translating Old English and Middle English and their curses are hilarious, 'sblood, God's arm, etc. I was thinking about how strange and lame that is, and then I realized that I say holy crap and holy shit a lot, in addition to the god and jesus and jesus christ and goddamn. So our curses continue.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019