1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Nov. 01, 2006 - 17:45

Perversely I have stayed off of chat unless I thought the chances of chatting with the person I wanted to chat with were high, because I liked that the last chat in my chat history was with him. Then it grew to four, the last four were with him. Then today I was online and *clink* and I was surprised because - we do this, we set for a while - but it wasn't him, it was someone else. So gah! Now my last chat is not with who I want it to be with but with someone else. It's okay, though, because... over the last few months of silence the last chats with him got further and further down the page and I worried that they'd turn into distant history. They were turning into distant history.

If you can't visualize what I'm talking about, I'm sorry. It's stupid that this is all revolving around this stupid technology. But whatever.

I did not tell you about the bisexual sheepfucker or the lesbians from last weekend. They were very aggressive. All of them. Anyway, one of them called me today and asked me out to dinner. And I am retarded and lame - I could have just said no - instead I said, uh, I'm going to Seattle for two weeks and I'm leaving tomorrow.

I hate "dating". Goddamnit.

Now. Dinner tonight is rice, my favorite thing in the entire world.

And the dairy-free diet is a bunch of shit. It's not having any effect at all.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019