1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Nov. 03, 2006 - 17:46

I want to pick a fight is what I want to do and fuck you for not acknowledging anything. I decided that I needed to stay offline so that I wouldn't be able to pick a fight with you but I'm not doing that. Instead I'm online and here's what I want. I want you to tell me you're coming here and then I'm going to tell you no. You will ask why. I will say, why would I want an asshole like you to visit me?

You piss me off. Would you fucking do something that makes you happy? Would you stop doing the things that look good? You know what that leads to, you know how it is. This time, get a job you like. No, go back to school. Or, insist on me. Any of those would make you happier and you know it.

Or maybe you don't and you really are just an asshole loser. An asshole loser!

I will be online this weekend and I won't talk to you. Talk to me. I will pick a fight.

Or maybe I'm just cranky because I'm nearing a food emergency. I should eat.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019