1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

this title is for Whisper
Sunday, Aug. 20, 2006 - 21:38

1. My car is perfect, I even love how her back hatch door shuts. Here is how we met:

I was driving by a car dealership. I saw a red Subaru. I decided I wanted it.

Days later, I went back to the car dealership and bought the car.

2. I started reading Harry Potter again. Remember last summer when I tried reading it? I totally could not get into it. This was because my life was super and exciting and fun and I didn't want to escape from it at all. But now? This same old boring Harry Potter book is fabulous and, besides my car, it's the only thing I care about. Last night I even went to bed early so I could lay and read.

3. Tomorrow my training class for teaching starts. I don't know what it'll be like but tonight I decided that tomorrow I'm going to write this sentence: "I kind of love it, although I'm scared shitless." I am so fond of the sentence that I decided to write it tonight for fear that I won't kind of love the class. I just didn't want a perfectly good sentence going to waste.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019