1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

From the notepad on my phone - I'm erasing them all
Saturday, Aug. 19, 2006 - 15:27

Marmot women's nova #1257 180 black. North Face Audrey 149 moonlight.

Bavaria is very special, it's like texas.

I'm an idiot, will i ever learn. Come on prove me wrong. Stop it idiot.

Austin's still totally in love with julie. Oh don't listen to her.

Teeny todd

It smelled like raisins - someone had taken off their shoes. All these notes, I must have been drunk.

He was a total Jew he was tall white bald had total Jew fro on both sides.

Entonces. aye por dios.

Tree Farms in oregon. I'm more interested in accounting errors, not tree farms.

The moon over Kirkland. That guy is hauling wood with his Volvo.

The best girl. Your best girl.

My what is a willow?

Virgil Armstrong

You are Pavlov's dog.

Exit 149 Quincey

Super sick ass

346Lhz i saw you 2202 4Th & stewart

Shoe dual is not what k spelled. K is not what i spelled either................!

tell noon to get chicken at store. Eat bacon tomorrow morning. Buy a shoe horn at the mall.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019