1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Aug. 17, 2006 - 19:23

Eating pizza and cursing, putting together a bookshelf.

Goods:

1. Got the bookshelf for $30, regularly $60, and the sale was over but they still had the sign up so that's what they gave it to me for.

2. Met my in-front-of-me neighbors and they are the superest nicest neighbors you could ever want in front of you. I hope they continue to be so.

3. Got my car. The thing I am most excited about is that it appears to have premium sound. The bass is almost embarrassing and that is rad. Six CD changer. That's what makes a car, oh yeah.

4. The contractor guy came and looked at my place, at the things I want fixed, and he's putting in a bid and maybe hopefully these things will get fixed. Otherwise I'll move. Because I don't have to live in a shithole. I'm from SEATTLE.

5. $450 check in the mail today, thank you very much old scholarship ladies.

6. My student loan was supposed to be disbursed on Tuesday. Since I haven't signed up for classes yet I'm sure I won't get it anytime soon, but hey, it's there waiting for me, somewhere.

7. It rained. Then it stopped.

8. Right now I could either: go for a run, or get on my bike and go get some ice cream. I'm thinking ice cream.

9. Kevin called last night!

Bads:

1. I miss my dad! Wahhh!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019