1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2006 - 21:22

These days I don't know what's going on. It's all different. There are setbacks and breakthroughs and I don't know if I care about any of them. I think, this sucks but ehh I don't care. I should care but I don't.

These days I'm wondering why we have to do this - grow up and go out into the unfamiliar - when all I want is to be comfortable. You know I'm lying about that but it's kind of true right now. I have no comfort zone these days.

This is nothing new to me and it's something I've consciously chosen and so I should realize that this is what I want. I was comfortable in my life at some point and that was not enough because I wanted my life to be amazing. But anyway.

These days I'm tired. Bewildered is a good word. Tired and dumb.

I want to write a story about someone, some girl of course, and at the beginning it goes something like this: This was about the time our mother started referring to us as devil spawn.

Don't ask me why but it's in my head today. I don't know, it could be fun.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019