1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Jul. 28, 2006 - 16:06

There's something I've been wanting to write here for a long time and I always remember it at some point during the day but then I always forget it immediately. I have no idea what it relates to or what it's about or anything at all. I have no idea. I just know that there's something - something - that I've been meaning to write about for a long time. Months and months, maybe.

Remember when I used to write entries? Like years ago, before my Big Change? Throughout the day I'd think of things I wanted to write about and then I'd do it. Then my life fell apart or came together or whatever it did (depending on your perspective and depending on how things turn out) and since then I've been all befuzzled and if I type anything it's all... uh. I don't know, I've forgotten what I was talking about.

Yesterday was a fairly not good day, today is better but I stayed in bed until 11. Things are fine, it will be okay, I could use a nap maybe.

Oh things will be okay.

I will be living in a cottage this fall, a cottage in an alley. I have not had my own bedroom in three months.

I want a Jetta.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019