1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Jul. 27, 2006 - 15:25

Ooph, I just had macaroni. Full, barf.

I might still be hungover from the night-before-last, a night during which I imbibed a minor amount of beer but got majorly trashed because I had not eaten anything all day except lunch. Rolling around on the floor drunk, belligerently drunk, shouting and throwing knives drunk. I was wearing a red t-shirt with the silhouette of a bull on it.

Today I have done not much. I reparked the car, I found a library, I talked to people in different states. I slept in, I washed clothes, I'm having an italian soda.

Tomorrow is the Capitol Hill Block Party. Band of Horses! Silversun Pickups! The Little Ones! Smoosh! Common Market! + friends.

Did I mention that I'm full? I did. I am.

I'm leaving Seattle on Sunday again. Again. Ugh. Ugh. But summer, I *heart* it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019