1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Jul. 25, 2006 - 13:26

In Seattle, which is great. Seeing friends, which is great. I got a lot of peeps here. Concerts were great, very hot but didn't die. Pearl Jam makes me happy. Bartells is the best drug store and I'm going there to stock up this afternoon. I finally made it to West Seattle yesterday and I liked it a whole lot. Went bowling yesterday. Did not break 100. Fun times. Fun times in store for the rest of the week. Dentist appointment in half an hour, foot appointment earlier today. Frye Art Museum, I saw the best painting ever and I am in love with it. Mariners game tomorrow?

AND IN OTHER NEWS: PEOPLE FUCKING SUCK. FUCK YOU FUCK YOU FUCK YOU. YOU.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019