1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, May. 21, 2006 - 14:15

1. My eye is broken, I've had to wear glasses for the last few days. Although my glasses now are much better, they're still wonk.

2. I'm at home and I don't know how I manage to live anywhere else. Who am I and what am I doing? This is the best place in the world, what am I doing and how do I do it?

3. It's been a fun weekend.

4. We (this was near the end of a fun night) won $31 from a scratch ticket. We (we have plans to go to a show, if he calls me) are splitting the money three ways. Perhaps we (my sister and a guy my mom used to babysit when we were kids) should invest the money. The stock market, real estate, more scratch tickets.

5. I bought a pack of cigarettes last night for the first time ever. Smoking is dumb and gross, they weren't for me.

6. There was the most fantastic lightning storm on Friday, the most fantastic storm I've ever seen. It was fantastic.

7. I fly back to Seattle tonight.

8. Oh gmail chat, what would I do without you?

9. I hope my eye is okay, I hope I can wear my contacts again soon. Wonk.

10. The acupunctic drainage of the heat and dampness seems to be working and this is very good.

11. I have a burrito in the oven. Shouldn't it be done by now?

12. ?

13. ♥

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019